• Contact Information
     
     
    Clarence High School
    Amy Ratajczak, MA, CCC/SLP
    aratajczak@clarenceschools.org
     
    Clarence Middle School
    Diane Stoll, MS, CCC/SLP
    dstoll@clarenceschools.org
     
    Clarence Center Elementary
    Marisa Mancuso, MS, CCC/SLP
    mmancuso@clarenceschools.org
     
    Harris Hill Elementary
    Susan Perlow, MA, CCC/SLP
    sperlow@clarenceschools.org
     
    Gretchen Burden, MS, CCC/SLP
    gburden@clarenceschools.org
     
    Ledgeview Elementary
    Jennifer Sinclair, MA, CCC/SLP
    jsinclair@clarenceschools.org
     
    Sheridan Hill Elementary
    Jody Marshall, MA, CCC/SLP
    jmarshall2@clarenceschools.org
     
    Jennifer Rose-Burton, MA, CCC/SLP
    jrose-burton@clarenceschools.org