Clarence Central School District

Together We Make Learning A Way Of Life

BB

 

V

Dave Smith

dsmith@clarenceschools.org


 

JV

Scott Beebe

rbeebe@clarenceschools.org


 

FRSH.

Doug Ratka

dratka@clarenceschools.org


 

MB

Tim Fitzgerald

tfitzgerald@clarenceschools.org

LAX

BOYS

V

Charley Warkenthein



BOYS

JV

Jason Chase

jchase@clarenceschools.org


BOYS

MB

Mike Silverstein

msilverstein@clarenceschools.org

 

BOYS

MB

Ken Cummins



GIRLS

V

Jocelyn Canaday



GIRLS

JV

Jackie Bowman

jbowman@clarenceschools.org


GIRLS

MB

Marissa Faso


SB

 

V

Todd Banaszak

tbanaszak@clarenceschools.org


 

JV

Brian Maley

bmaley@clarenceschools.org


 

MB

Charlie Vesper


TEN

BOYS

V

Alex Chambers

achambers@clarenceschools.org

TRK

BOYS

V

Nick Riniolo



BOYS

V

Kevin McCuen

kmccuen@clarenceschools.org


BOYS

V

Nick Rizzo

nrizzo@clarenceschools.org


BOYS                         

MB

Jeff Barrett

jbarrett@clarenceschools.org


BOYS

MB

Brad Wright

bwright@clarenceschools.org


GIRLS

V

Alissa Mez

amez@clarenceschools.org


GIRLS

V

Justin Weldon

jweldon@clarenceschools.org


GIRLS

MB

Matt Lauer-

mlauer@clarenceschools.org


GIRLS

MB

Brad Paxton

bpaxton@clarenceschools.org


CLOSE