•  

    2018 SPRING COACHING STAFF
    BASEBALL B FR BB Tim Fitzgerald tfitzgerald@clarenceschools.org
    B JV BB Scott Beebe rbeebe@clarenceschools.org
    B MOD BB Brendan Brady  
    B V BB Dave Smith dsmith@clarenceschools.org
    BOYS LACROSSE B JV LAX Jason Chase jchase@clarenceschools.org
    B MOD LAX Ken Cummins  
    B V LAX Charley Warkenthein  
    B TENNIS B V TEN Alex Chambers achambers@clarenceschools.org
    B V TRACK & FIELD B V TRK HC Kevin McCuen kmccuen@clarenceschools.org
    B V TRK ASS'T Nick Rizzo nrizzo@clarenceschools.org
    B V TRK ASS'T Nick Riniolo  
    GIRLS LACROSSE G JV LAX Jackie Bowman jbowman@clarenceschools.org
    G MOD LAX Marissa Faso  
    G V LAX Jocelyn Canaday  
    SOFTBALL G JV SB Brian Maley bmaley@clarenceschools.org
    G MOD SB    
    G V SB Todd Banaszak tbanaszak@clarenceschools.org
    G V TRACK & FIELD G V TRK HC Justin Weldon jweldon@clarenceschools.org
    G V TRK ASS'T Frank Payne  
    B MOD TRACK & FIELD B MOD TRK-HC Jeff Barrett jbarrett@clarenceschools.org
    G MOD TRACK & FIELD G MOD TRK- HC Matt Lauer mlauer@clarenceschools.org
      B & G MOD TRK ASS'T Brad Paxton bpaxton@clarenceschools.org
    B & G MOD TRK ASS'T Brad Wright bwright@clarenceschools.org
    CO-ED BKB UNI BKB Beth Brawn bbrawn@clarenceschools.org