Clarence Central School District

Together We Make Learning A Way Of Life

2017-18 Winter Coaching Staff
Sport Level Coach Contact Information
Basketball – Boys Varsity Doug Ratka dratka@clarenceschools.org
  JV Matt Lauer mlauer@clarenceschools.org
Freshman Charlie Vesper  
MB Kurt Diesfeld  
Basketball – Girls Varsity Erin Booker ebooker@clarenceschools.org
  JV Jocelyn Canaday  
MB Brian Maley bmaley@clarenceschools.org
Bowling – Boys Varsity Ken Duke  
Bowling – Girls Varsity Joe Pohlman  
Cheerleading Varsity Carolina Delaney cdelaney@clarenceschools.org
JV Amber Rector  
Ice Hockey - Boys Varsity Rick Brooks rbrooks@clarenceschools.org
Ice Hockey - Girls Varsity Nicola Adimey nicola.adimey@yahoo.com  
Indoor Track – Girls Varsity Justin Weldon jweldon@clarenceschools.org 
Indoor Track – Boys Varsity Kevin McCuen kmccuen@clarenceschools.org
Rifle – Co-Ed Varsity Bob Neubauer rneubauer@clarenceschools.org
Swimming – Boys Varsity Eric McClaren jmcclaren@clarenceschools.org
Diving Brent Carbone  
Swimming – Co-Ed MB Joe Zwierzchowski  
  Tom Steuer  
Wrestling Varsity Jason Chase jchase@clarenceschools.org
  Jim Lamb  
MB Scott Beebe rbeebe@clarenceschools.org
CLOSE