•  
    Clarence Center Elementary, Nativity of St. Mary and Out of District
    Erin Ostrum-Alongi
    EOstrum-Alongi@clarenceschools.org
    716-407-9150
     
    Clarence Center Elementary Behavior Support Class  
    Tara Agnello, M.S., C.A.S., BCBA, LBA
    tagnello@clarenceschools.org
    716-407-9150
     
    Harris Hill Elementary
    Michelle Braun-Burget, M.A., C.A.S.
    mbraun-burget@clarenceschools.org
    716-407-9175
     
    Sheridan Hill Elementary
    Christine Berry-Krazmien, Ph.D.
    cberry@clarenceschools.org
    716-407-9255
     
    Ledgeview Elementary & Out of District
    Jessica Stachewicz, M.A., C.A.S.
    jstachewicz@clarenceschools.org
    716-407-9077
     
    Clarence Middle School
    David Romanowski, M.Ed., C.A.S.
    dromanowski@clarenceschools.org
    716-407-9210
     
    Clarence High School
    Doug Dermott,  M.A., C.A.S, NCSP
    Department Chairperson
    ddermott@clarenceschools.org
    716-407-9030
     
    Kristen Hake, M.S., C.A.S.
    khake@clarenceschools.org
    716-407-9030