•  Events at Ledgeview

    We know there are many things going on at Ledgeview over the next couple of months and we wanted to give you a one-page summary with all of the information and the dates so that you can keep up with everything during your busy lives!  Additional information on all of these events can be found on the district website and from our weekly PTO email.

     

    September

    Tuesday, September 5 - First day of school

    September 7-24 - Spirit Wear Sale

    Friday, September 8 - LV Staff Welcome back luncheon

    Spirit Wear Sale - TBD

    Wednesday, September 13 - Grades 3-5 Open House

    Wednesday, September 20 - Grades K-2 Open House

     

    October

    Friday, October 6 - 11 AM Dismissal

    Monday, October 9 - Columbus Day - No School

    October 11-13 - Scholastic Book Fair

    Friday, October 13 - Fall Festival 6 pm

    Monday, October 16 - School picture day  

     

    November 

    Tuesday, November 7 - Picture retake day - Do not wear green

    Thursday, November 9 - 11 AM Dismissal Staff Development

    Friday, November 10 - Veterans Day - No School

    Friday, November 17 - 11 AM Dismissal Staff Development

    November 22-24 - Thanksgiving Recess

     

    December 

    Wednesday, December 6 - Report cards home

    Thursday, December 7- Elementary Parent Teacher Conferences - No school K-8

    Friday, December 8 - Elementary Parent Teacher Conferences- No school K-5  

    December 25-January 1 - Winter Recess 

     

    January

    Monday, January 15 - Martin Luther King Holiday - No School

    Friday, January 26 - 11 AM Dismissal Staff Development

     

    February 

    Thursday, February 1-18 - Spring Candy Sale 

    Monday, February 19 - Friday February 23 - Mid-Winter Recess

    Thursday, February 22 - Family Ice Skating Night

     

    March

    Friday, March 8 - 11 AM Dismissal Staff Development

    Friday, March 22 - Superintendent's Conference Day - No School

    Friday, March 27 - Report cards home  

    Friday, March 29 - Spring Recess begins

     

    April

    Monday April 8- Last day of Spring Recess

    Wednesday April 24-26 - Spring Book Fair

      

    May

    Friday, May 24-29 - Memorial Day - No School

     

    June

    Friday, June 7 - 11 AM Dismissal Staff Development

    Wednesday, June 12-14, Fun Days

    Monday, June 17 - 5th Grade Promotion

    Wednesday, June 19 - Juneteenth - No School

    Wednesday, June 21 - Last Day of School - 11 AM Dismissal