• * Only school district emails are available on the website. Please contact the athletics office for more information.

     

    FALL Sports

    V Cheer Amber Rector
    clarencevarsitycheer@yahoo.com
    JV Cheer Taine Braunscheidel clarencejvcheer@yahoo.com
    V Football Paul Burgio pburgio@clarenceschools.org
    V FB-Asst Tim Myslinski  
    V FB-Asst Frank Payne  
    JV FB Kurt Diesfeld  
    JV FB-Asst Derek Kise  
    JV FB-Asst Robert Izydorczak  
    Mod FB Brian Maley bmaley@clarenceschools.org
    Mod FB-Asst Jeff Barrett jbarrett@clarenceschools.org
    V Field Hockey Marissa Faso  
    M Field Hockey Cat Peters cpeters@clarenceschools.org
    JV Field Hockey Morgan Maley  
    V Golf Jason Urbanek jurbanek@clarenceschools.org
    V Golf Kori Grasha kgrasha@clarenceschools.org
    V Gymnastics Mike Prelewicz  
    V Boys Soccer Mike Silverstein msilverstein@clarenceschools.org
    Mod Boys Soccer Steve Weaver sweaver@clarenceschools.org
    JV Boys Soccer Andrew Gates  
    JVb Boys Soccer Mike Kuper  
    V Girls Soccer Dave Stephan  
    Mod Girls Soccer Yohan Andraud  
    JV Girls Soccer Jill Hurley  
    V Girl Swim Joe Zwierzchowski  
    V Girls Swim Eric McClaren emcclaren@clarenceschools.org
    V Girls Swim Kelly Neth-Diving  
    V Girls Swim-Asst Tom Steuer  
    V Tennis Michael DelSignore mdelsignore@clarenceschools.org
    V Boys Volleyball David Hill  
    Mod Boys Volleyball James Neubauer jneubauer@clarenceschools.org
    JV Boys Volleyball David Grabowski dgrabowski@clarenceschools.org
    V Girls Volleyball Mike Meyer mmeyer@clarenceschools.org
    Mod Girls Volleyball Robin Shifflet rshifflet@clarenceschools.org
    JV Girls Volleyball Jocelyn Canaday  
    V XC Justin Weldon jweldon@clarenceschools.org
    Mod XC Stephanie Stevens sstevens@clarenceschools.org
    V XC Shannon Jablonski sjablonski@clarenceschools.org
           
    WINTER SPORTS      
           
    V Boys Basketball Doug Ratka dratka@clarenceschools.org
    M Boys Basketball Kurt Diesfeld kdiesfeld@clarenceschools.org
    JV Boys Basketball Kevin Corcoran  
    F Boys Basketball Charlie Vesper  
    V Girls Basketball Erin Booker ebooker@clarenceschools.org
    M Girls Basketball Brian Maley bmaley@clarenceschools.org
    JV Girls Basketball Jocelyn Canaday  
    V Girls Bowling Ken Duke  
    V Boys Bowling Joe Pohlman  
    JV CHEER Taine Braunscheidel clarencejvcheer@yahoo.com
    V CHEER Amber Rector  
    V Boys Ice Hockey Rick Brooks rbrooks@clarencschools.org
    V - Asst. Boys Ice Hockey Mike Lock  
    V Girls Ice Hockey Nicola Adimey  
    V INDR Justin Weldon jweldon@clarenceschools.org
    V INDR Kevin McCuen kmccuen@clarenceschools.org
    INDR TRK Nick Riniolo  
    INDR TRK Frank Payne  
    V SWIM Tom Steuer  
    V SWIM Eric McClaren jmcclaren@clarenceschools.org
    M SWIM J Zwierzchowski  
    M SWIM Abigail MacDonald  
    V WR Jason Chase jchase@clarenceschools.org
    V - Asst. WR Danny Boychuck  
    Mod WR Scott Beebe rbeebe@clarenceschools.org
    Mod WR Mat Dawson  
    Rifle   Brittany Belko  
           
           
    Spring Sports      
           
    BKB   Beth Brawn bbrawn@clarenceschools.org
    V BB Dave Smith dsmith@clarenceschools.org
    MOD BB Steven Weaver sweaver@clarenceschools.org
    JV BB Scott Beebe rbeebe@clarenceschools.org
    FR BB Tim Fitzgerald tfitzgerald@clarenceschools.org
    V LAX Charley WarK.  
    MOD LAX Yohan Andraud  
    JV LAX Ken Cummins  
    V LAX Catherin Peters cpeters@clarenceschools.org
    MOD LAX Marissa Faso  
    JV LAX Jackie Bowman jbowman@clarenceschools.org
    V SB Todd Banaszak tbanaszak@clarenceschools.org
    MOD SB April Kegler  
    JV SB Brian Maley bmaley@clarenceschools.org
    V TEN Alex Chambers achambers@clarenceschools.org
    V TRK - HC Kevin McCuen kmccuen@clarenceschools.org
    V TRK Nick Rizzo nrizzo@clarenceschools.org
    V TRK Frank Payne  
    MOD TRK-HC Jeff Barrett jbarrett@clarenceschools.org
    V TRK - HC Justin Weldon jweldon@clarenceschools.org
    V TRK Shannon J. sjablonski@clarencecschools.org
    MOD TRK- Matt Lauer mlauer@clarenceschools.org
    MOD TRK Brad Paxton bpaxton@clarenceschools.org
    MOD TRK Dan Tarnowski dtarnowski@clarenceschools.org