Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title

Liaisons + ECASB Committee Appointments

BOE Liaisons to Schools - 2023-24

Location Primary Alternates
HH Tricia Andrews James Boglioli
SH Dennis Priore Michael Fuchs
LV Cindy Magera Kym Cannizzaro
CC James Boglioli Cindy Magera
CMS Michael Fuchs Tricia Andrews
CHS Kym Cannizzaro Dennis Priore
CSEF Dawn Snyder James Boglioli & Tricia Andrews
SEPTSA Michael Fuchs Dawn Snyder

ECASB Committee Appointments - 2023-24

Michael Fuchs  NYSSBA Voting Delegate
James Boglioli  Alternate NYSSBA Voting Delegate
Tricia Andrews  ECASB Delegate Assembly Representative
Dawn Snyder  Alternate ECASB Delegate Assembly Representative
Dawn Snyder  ECASB Budget & Finance Team Representative
Cindy Magera  Alternate ECASB Budget & Finance Representative
Dennis Priore  ECASB Legislative Team Representative
James Boglioli  Alternate ECASB Legislative Team Representative