Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title

Members

James Boglioli

James Boglioli, Trustee
President

9625 Main Street
Clarence, NY 14031
Email: jboglioli@clarenceschools.org
(716)407-9102


Term Ends: June 30, 2025

Michael Fuchs 

Michael Fuchs, Vice President
Vice President 

9625 Main Street 
Clarence, NY 14031 
Email: mfuchs@clarenceschools.org 
(716)407-9102


Term Ends: June 30, 2024

Tricia Andrews

Tricia Andrews, Trustee
Trustee

9625 Main Street
Clarence, NY 14031
Email: tandrews@clarenceschools.org
(716)407-9102
 

Term Ends: June 30, 2026   

Kym Cannizzaro

Cannizzaro, Kym
Trustee

9625 Main Street
Clarence, NY 14031
Email: kcannizzaro@clarenceschools.org
(716)407-9102


Term Ends: June 30, 2025

Cindy Magera

Trustee

9625 Main Street
Clarence, NY 14031
Email: cmagera@clarenceschools.org 
(716)407-9102


Term Ends: June 30, 2026

Dennis Priore 

Denis Priore, Trustee
Trustee

9625 Main Street
Clarence, NY 14031
Email: dpriore@clarenceschools.org
(716)407-9102


Term Ends: June 30, 2024

Dawn Snyder

Dawn Snyder, Trustee
Trustee 

9625 Main Street 
Clarence, NY 14031 
Email:  dsnyder@clarenceschools.org
(716)407-9102 


Term Ends: June 30, 2026

Louis Mancuso

Student Representative

9625 Main Street 
Clarence, NY 14031