Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title

Music Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
CHS Orchestra Concerto Concert
-
Clarence High School, 9625 Main St, Clarence, NY 14031, USA
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
Ledgeview Spring Concert w/ Choruses & District Orchestra
-
Clarence Middle School, 10150 Greiner Rd, Clarence, NY 14031, USA
Thu, May 9
Harris Hill Spring Concert w/ Choruses & LV-HH Bands
-
Clarence Middle School, 10150 Greiner Rd, Clarence, NY 14031, USA
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Clarence Center Spring Concert w/ Choruses & District Orchestra
-
Clarence Middle School, 10150 Greiner Rd, Clarence, NY 14031, USA
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
CMS Gr. 6, 7, 8 Choral Festival
-
Clarence Middle School, 10150 Greiner Rd, Clarence, NY 14031, USA
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Sheridan Hill Spring Concert w/ Choruses & CC-SH Gr. 5 Band
-
Clarence Middle School, 10150 Greiner Rd, Clarence, NY 14031, USA
Tue, May 21
AVPA Senior Practicum
-
CHS Auditorium
Wed, May 22
59th Annual Concert at Kleinhans
-
Kleinhans Music Hall, 3 Symphony Cir, Buffalo, NY 14201, USA
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Subscribe to Alerts CHS Chorus Dress Rehearsal
-
CHS Auditorium
Subscribe to Alerts CMS Gr. 6, 7, & 8 Orchestras Spring Concert
-
Clarence Middle School, 10150 Greiner Rd, Clarence, NY 14031, USA
Thu, May 30
Subscribe to Alerts CHS Spring Choral Concert
-
Clarence High School, 9625 Main St, Clarence, NY 14031, USA
Fri, May 31
Subscribe to Alerts CHS Choral Banquet
-
Josephs Catering Service, 275 Columbia Ave, Depew, NY 14043, USA
Sat, Jun 1