Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title

Clubs and Organizations

ACTIVITY

ADVISOR / EMAIL

ROOM

Academy of Business

Heather Hartmann HHartmann@ClarenceSchools.org

412

Academy of Visual/Performing Arts (2)*

Lou Vitello
LVitello@ClarenceSchools.org

Frank Aquilina
FAquilina@ClarenceSchools.org

326

 

212

Advisor, Grade 12

(2 Positions)*

Steven Weaver
SWeaver@clarenceschools.org

Mathew Andrews
MAndrews@ClarenceSchools.org

125

 

217

Advisor, Grade 11

Cathy Shaughnessy CShaughnessy@ClarenceSchools.org

411

Advisor, Grade 10

Jan Thome JThome@ClarenceSchools.org

119

Advisor, Grade 9

Mark Jowett MJowett@ClarenceSchools.org

202

Art Partners

Maribeth Rice-Gaiser MRice-Gaiser@ClarenceSchools.org

130

Chamber Orchestra

Douglas Shaw DShaw@ClarenceSchools.org

325

Chess

Andrew Johnston AJohnston@clarenceschools.org

LMC

Chorus

Amy Fetterly
AFetterly@ClarenceSchools.org

330

Chrysalis (Literary Club)

Diane Andriaccio DAndriaccio@clarenceschools.org

203

Clarence Calvary

David Smith
DSmith@ClarenceSchools.org

505

Civic Readiness Coordinator

Richard Brooks
RBrooks@ClarenceSchools.org

226

Community Service

Brooke Murdoch BMurdoch@clarenceschools.org

435

Debate Club/Model UN

Douglas Ratka
DRatka@ClarenceSchools.org

219

Drama Club

Louis Vitello
LVitello@ClarenceSchools.org

326

Drama Production,

House Manager/Publicity*

Jacqueline Bowman JBowman@ClarenceSchools.org

Stephen Merlihan
SMerlihan@ClarenceSchools.org

404

 

124

Empower Club*

Christina Gregor
CGregor@clarenceschools.org

Michael Meyer
MMeyer@ClarenceSchools.org

125

 

222

Environmental Club

Jason Madden
JMadden@ClarenceSchools.org

410

Fall Drama Production

Douglas Kohler
CKohler@ClarenceSchools.org

Middle School

Fall Drama Stage Craft

Stephen Merlihan SMerlihan@ClarenceSchools.org

124

Foreign Language

Melanie Williams MWilliams@ClarenceSchools.org

123

Future Business Leaders

Brian Schmidt
BSchmidt@clarenceschools.org

128

Future Teachers Club

Kimberly Boyle
KBoyle@ClarenceSchools.org

207

Garden Club

Sophia Lamphron SLamphron@ClarenceSchools.org

423

Gay Straight Alliance

Mark Jowett
MJowett@ClarenceSchools.org

Sean Ryan
SRyan@clarenceschools.org

202

 

437

Guitar Club

Joe McGreevy JMcGreevy@ClarenceSchools.org

131

Helping Hands/Leadership

(2 positions)*

Kimberly Boyle
KBoyle@ClarenceSchools.org

Kathleen Sugg
KSugg@ClarenceSchools.org

207

 

506

History Club

Ron Kotlik
RKotlik@clarenceschools.org

228

Interact

Brian Schmidt
BSchmidt@clarenceschools.org

128

Latin Club*

Michael DelSignore MDelSignore@ClarenceSchools.org

Kori Grasha
KGrasha@ClarenceSchools.org

116

 

120

Marching Band

 

 

Media Club

Maribeth Rice-Gaiser MRice-Gaiser@ClarenceSchools.org

130

Mock Trial

Ron DiNicolantonio RDiNicolantonio@ClarenceSchools.org

411

Musical Choral Director

Amy Fetterly
AFetterly@ClarenceSchools.org

330

Musical Director

Louis Vitello
LVitello@ClarenceSchools.org

326

Musical Director Assistant

Jon Aumiller
JAumiller@ClarenceSchools.org

305

Musical Orchestra Director

Andrea Runfola
ARunfola@ClarenceSchools.org

326

National Art Honor Society

George Gilham
GGilham@ClarenceSchools.org

132

National Honor Society

Jacqueline Fleming JFleming@ClarenceSchools.org

221

Newspaper (Advocate)

Alexander Chambers AChambers@ClarenceSchools.org

213

Rifle Club

Dan Graf
DGraf@ClarenceSchools.org

510

SADD

(2 Positions)*

Jennifer Berndt
JBerndt@ClarenceSchools.org

Trey Gardner
GGardner@ClarenceSchools.org

443

 

Guidance

Scholastic Bowl

Mary Pat Nichols MNichols@ClarenceSchools.org

1408

Science Olympiad

(2 Positions)*

Harold Ohnmeiss HOhnmeiss@ClarenceSchools.org

Katalin Posch
KPosch@ClarenceSchools.org

420

 

432

Stage Band (Jazz)

Andrea Runfola
ARunfola@ClarenceSchools.org

326

Stage Crew

Steve Merlihan
SMerlihan@ClarenceSchools.org

124

Student Council Advisor

Jacqueline Bowman JBowman@ClarenceSchools.org

404

Student Council Assistant

Shannon McDonald SMcDonald@ClarenceSchools.org

405

Summer Band

Louis Vitello
LVitello@ClarenceSchools.org

326

Technology Club*

Thomas Maroney TMaroney@clarenceschools.org

Jason Urbanek
JUrbanek@ClarenceSchools.org

Sean Murray
SMurray@ClarenceSchools.org

Zachary Meal
ZMeal@clarenceschools.org

135
 

133
 

138
 

134

Unified Club

Cathy Shaughnessy CShaughnessy@ClarenceSchools.org

411

Varsity Club

Brian Schmidt
BSchmidt@clarenceschools.org

128

Yearbook Advisor

Peter Scumaci
PScumaci@ClarenceSchools.org

227

Yearbook Advisor Asst.

Kate Runfola
KRunfola@ClarenceSchools.org

126

Youth Court Advisor

Mary Sorrels
MSorrels@ClarenceSchools.org

215