Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title

 
banner
 
line
 

contact
 

Ms. Elizabeth Chelus

Elizabeth Chelus 6th Grade House Principal

Elizabeth Chelus
6th Grade House Principal

echelus@clarenceschools.org
 
Mrs. Kara Elvin, Guidance Counselor
kelvin@clarenceschools.org
 
Mr. David Romanowski, School Psychologist
dromanowski@clarenceschools.org
 
Miss Sarah Parish, School Psychologist
sparish@clarenceschools.org
 
Mrs. Karissa Priester, School Social Worker
kpriester@clarenceschools.org
 
Mrs. Ramona Hales, House Secretary
rhales@clarenceschools.org
 
Phone Number: (716) 407-9200  
Fax Number:  (716) 407-9241