Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title

8th grade banner
 
line
 
contact
 
Ms. Ashley Dreibelbis

 

Ms. Dreibelbis

Ashley Dreibelbis
8th Grade House and Building Principal

 

adreibelbis@clarenceschools.org
 
Mrs. Christine Tudor, Guidance Counselor
ctudor@clarenceschools.org
 
Mr. David Romanowski, School Psychologist
dromanowski@clarenceschools.org
 
Miss Sarah Parish, School Psychologist
sparish@clarenceschools.org
 
Mrs. Karissa Priester, School Social Worker
kpriester@clarenceschools.org
 
Mrs. Denise Englert, House Secretary
denglert@clarenceschools.org
 
Phone Number:  (716) 407-9200
Fax Number:  (716) 407-9239