Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title

Committee Chairs

2023-2024 Committee Chair Persons

Activity Night(s): Melissa Petras/Kelly Morra, Sarah Dambra & Ivana Gates, Erin Cohen & Vacant  

After-School Programs: VACANT                               

Book Fair:  Jennifer Pula & Christina Torno & VACANT                      

Color-A-Thon: Kristin Greene, Amy Keeton, Erin Cohen

Community Giving:  VACANT

Dash’s Tapes:  Katie Blanchet                         

Fall Harvest Festival:  Bethany Zygmunt, Dave Lomas & Natalie Mendez

Fun Days:   Natalie Mendez, VACANT & VACANT

Gingerbread Shop:  Ashlee Tomaro & VACANT   

Goodrich Coffee Fundraiser: Jeanne & Dave Lomas              

Head Homeroom Parents:  Katey D'Avanzato          

Holiday Plant Sale: Heather Sabers

K and New Family Orientation:  Melissa Petras & Kelly Morra

Recess Cart Coordinator: Crys Robinson  

School Beautification:   VACANT

School Pictures/Yearbook Editor:  Jessica Kohler                       

School Supply Kits:   Lisa Bialek     

Spirit Wear:  Lori Bellacose, Amy Selig, Lisa Bialek, & Nicole Siejak                         

Spring Candy Sale:  Jamie Farrugia        

Talent Show:  Michelle Baker & Kylie Byrne               

Teacher Appreciation:  Heather Maier & Jennifer Jackson