Return to Headlines

HH School Spirit Days

Show your pride and wear your HH Gear or Harris Hill blue on the following School Spirit Days!

Thursday, September 24, 2020

Wednesday, October 21, 2020

Friday, November 20, 2020

Friday, December 11, 2020

Friday, January 22, 2021

Friday February 12, 2021

Friday, March 26, 2021

Friday, April 16, 2021

Friday, May 21, 2021

Friday, June 22, 2021